A Guide to Feng Shui Astrology

Are you looking for a new hobby to try out? Read here for a simple guide to Feng Shui astrology that you're sure to love.

Did you know that around  70 million Americans  read their horoscopes every day?

There’s no getting around the fact that astrology is extremely popular. If you’re a fan of it, then you’re sure to love Feng Shui astrology.

Are you wondering what it is? Keep reading to learn about Feng Shui astrology and how you can use it to understand others.

What is Feng Shui?

Feng Shui combines the concepts of Chi, Chinese astrology, and mathematics to come to a better understanding of the universe.

This allows its practitioners to improve themselves as well as their friends and family members. The term Feng Shui means “wind and water,” which are the two naturally occurring elements that are directly related to the richness and growth of the human spirit.

Overall, this philosophy emphasizes the energy that exists all around us, and the goal is to bring the energy of ourselves in harmony with the energy of the larger universe.

The Zodiac Signs

When it comes to the Chinese zodiac, there are 12 signs.

The Pig is quite outgoing and great at dealing with all kinds of complicated situations. They get along best with the Sheep, the Tiger, and the Rabbit.

The Rat is has a high intellect and is a go-getter. They are most compatible with the Dragon, the Ox, the Monkey, and other Rats.

It may come as no surprise to hear that the Dog is one of the most loyal and truthful creatures. You can see them getting along with the Horse, the Rabbit, and the Tiger.

The Ox is a rock for many people and also has an admirable work ethic. The Snake, Rooster, and Rat are some of the best companions for the Ox.

When learning astrology, you won’t want to forget about the Rooster, which is one of the most chatty and self-assured animals.

Dragons, Snakes, and Oxen are often friends with the Rooster.

Other signs include the playfulness of the Monkey, the romance of the Ram, the renewing Snake, the speedy Horse, the potent Dragon, the generous Rabbit, and the positive Tiger.

The Five Elements

Aside from the 12 zodiac signs, the Five Elements also play a huge role in the philosophy of Feng Shui. These elements include Wood, Earth, Fire, Metal, and Water.

The relationship between the elements includes various overcoming and generating interactions.

Are You Ready to Try Feng Shui Astrology?

Now that you’ve learned about Feng Shui astrology, you can use it to help others on a regular basis. Your friends and family members will definitely be fascinated with your knowledge.

If you want to learn even more about Feng Shui, then be sure to seek out the services of Dean French. With over 20 years of scholarship, Dean is one of the most knowledgeable people in the world of Feng Shui astrology.

You can learn more about him and get answers to frequently asked questions here.

This post may contain affiliate links.

Recent Posts

ChiChart chinese astrology planning app logo

A new concept in Life Planning has arrived!

Try it for free on Apple and Google

Follow Dean

Dean French

With over two decades of practical Feng Shui experience, Dean French is known for his down-to-earth attitude, perceptive observational skills, and his direct and honest communication. Amongst his clients, he has a reputation as an accomplished consultant that has grown through perseverance, professional diligence, conscientious integrity, and the outstanding transformative life shifts they receive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for the latest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.